Principal Investigator

Kevan Shokat

Administrative Coordinator

Delaney Lynch (joined the lab in 2013)

Clinical Researchers:

John Chorba, M.D.(joined the lab in 2011)

John Gordan, M.D.(joined the lab in 2012)

Masato Sasaki (visiting scientist 2016-2018)


Adri Galvan (joined lab in 2017)


Florentine Rutaganira (joined lab in 2009)

Krister Barkovich (joined lab in 2013)

Daniel Gentile (joined lab in 2013)

Chimno Nnadi (joined lab in 2014)

Allison Wong (joined lab in 2014)

Steven Moss (joined lab in 2016)

Kevin Lou MSTP (joined lab in 2016)


Lynn McGregor (joined lab in 2014)

Jim Melnyk (joined lab in 2016)

Christopher Novotny (joined lab in 2009)

Qi Hu (joined lab in 2015)

Ziyang Zhang (joined lab in 2016)